2004 Championship Points Program

Point Winners In Each Class Will Receive

Point Champion – 6′ Trophy, Point Champion Jacket
2005 Season Pass, 2005 Reserved Parking

2nd Place – 4′ Trophy

3rd Place – 2′ Trophy

Note – There will not be points awarded in the amateur class. It is a beginners class, after 5 wins driver
must move up to another class. You can run in amateur class and other classes until you have 5 wins.

If any class has less than 3 karts 3 times in season the class will not be eligible for the points program.